UBE In the Loop: June20-25

 10570487_10154433536248102_548840115045578074_n

 

Peace Beautiful People,

We hope everyone had an awesome & amazing Juneteenth weekend. Take a look at what we have in store THIS WEEK @ United Black Ellument!! 🙂

 

thumbnail_junecalendar

 

Take a look at what we have coming up #THISWEEK @ United Black Ellument.

995243_10152441840153102_24020878_n

Monday, June. 20

UBE Community Center Closed

 

 

 

Tuesday, June. 21

UBE Community Center  3-9 P.M.

UBE Core Group 7-9 P.M.
coregroup3a

 

Wednesday, June. 22

UBE Community Center  3-9 P.M.

*UBE B.L.A.C.K Chat  7-9P.M.

thumbnail_blackchatgraphic

 

Thursday, June. 23

UBE Community Center 3-9 P.M.

 *UBE Factor & Karaoke Night   P.M.
thumbnail_UBEfactorFLYER

 

 

Friday, June. 24

UBE Community Center 3-9P.M.

*Vogue Academy* 7P.M.

Vogueacademy2016

 

 

Saturday, June. 25

Rainbow Family Day 4-7P.M.

5750 Cedar Springs Rd, Dallas, Tx 75235

@The New Resource Center Community Center

rainbowfamilyday

*COMING SOON!!!*

*UBE  at The Park :Volleyball TBA

KICKBALL-8.5.15

 

 

 

#ComingNextWeekToUBE

June 27- July 1

UBE Connected, Family Dinner, Karaoke Contest #UBEFactor continues & Vogue Academy!!!

 

If you would like to join the fun and volunteer, let us know!

 

 

 

JuneSaveTheDates:

 Tues, June 21 – Core Group

Weds, June 22 – B.L.A.C.K Chat

Thurs, June 23 – Karaoke Competition Begins*

Fri, June 24 – Vogue Academy

Sat, June 25 – Rainbow Family Day

Tues, June 28 – UBE Connected

Weds, June 29 – UBE Family Dinner

Thurs, June 30 – Karaoke Competition / UBE Factor*

 

 

 

 

 

UBE also offers FREE CONFIDENTIAL HIV and Syphilis Testing

 Dates for June #KnowYourStatus

Every Wed @ 7-9P

We hope everyone has a great day & week!

#UBETheChangeYouWishToSee!

 

**************************************************

If you are interested in volunteer or outreach opportunities, please let us know!

 

If you need to update your HIV status, allow us to link you to free and confidential HIV testing. It is important to update your HIV status every 3 – 6 months, and encourage your friends to do the same. Contact us today @ 2147609718 or ube@myresourcecenter.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*