UBE In The Loop: Mar 1-4

 

Peace Beautiful People,

We hope everyone had an awesome & restful weekend!

 

 

 

Take a look at what we have coming up #THISWEEK @ United Black Ellument.

995243_10152441840153102_24020878_n

Monday, February. 29

UBE Community Center Closed

Black Love and Unity Fashion Show & Community Appreciation 7-11P.M

Print

 

 

 

Tuesday, March. 1 UBE Community Center  3-9 P.M.

UBE Core Group  7-9 P.M.

10570487_10154433536248102_548840115045578074_n

 

 

 

Wednesday, March. 2 UBE Community Center  3-9 P.M.

*Drop In Open*

 

 

 

 

Thursday, Mar.  3 UBE Community Center opens 3-9 P.M.

 *Drop In Open*   

 

 

 

Fri, Mar. 4 UBE Community Center Closed

*Drop In Closed*

 

 

 

 

#SaveTheDate

Wed, Mar. 9 UBE Game Night Returns!

Thurs, Mar. 10 B.L.A.C.K Chat  7-9

Tues, Mar. 15 Core Group

Weds, Mar. 16 Game Night

Fri, Mar. 18 Movie Night

Mon, Mar. 22 UBE Connected

Weds, Mar. 23 Game Night

Thurs, Mar. 24 B.L.A.C.K Chat

Tues, Mar. 29 Core Group

Weds, Mar. 30 Family Dinner/Empire Watch Party

We hope everyone has a great day & week!

#UBETheChangeYouWishToSee!

 

**************************************************

If you are interested in volunteer or outreach opportunities, please let us know!

 

If you need to update your HIV status, allow us to link you to free and confidential HIV testing. It is important to update your HIV status every 3 – 6 months, and encourage your friends to do the same. Contact us today @ 2147609718 or ube@myresourcecenter.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*